Safe viewings now available. Book now

WE’VE BEEN HELPING LONDONERS TO MOVE ON SINCE 1961... AND NOW WE’RE READY FOR SAFE VIEWINGS


Now that lockdown restrictions have been eased following government guidance, we can now re-open our Marketing Suites and welcome you for limited, safe viewings.

Viewings will be offered on a first-come, first-served basis. So, if you’re looking to move on, we’ll happily, and safely, show you around our new homes. We can also advise you about why this is still a good time to buy in London - with incredibly low interest rates and London Help to Buy available.

Of course, we can still talk by phone or via LiveChat if you would prefer - it’s completely up to you.

SAFE VIEWINGS REALLY DO MEAN SAFE.

Your health and safety is our top priority. If you choose to visit us, we want you to feel comfortable, so this is what you can expect:

  • To enable social distancing viewings, these are strictly by appointment only; walk-in visitors will not be admitted
  • Our Sales Advisors will open all doors for you to reduce contact with surfaces
  • Hand sanitiser will be provided for your use when you enter the Marketing Suite; hand washing facilities will also be available
  • We have introduced a no contact policy and will therefore not be shaking hands, but want to very much still welcome you professionally and politely
  • We are restricting access to printed documents such as brochures to reduce contact; we can email these to you on request
  • Regular enhanced cleaning is being carried out in our Marketing Suite & Show Homes, including between each booked appointment

 If you are feeling unwell, please stay at home and call or email our Sales Team and we can help you virtually instead.

If you want to book your appointment or just talk about your new home journey today, we are here for you - talk to us via Live Chat on this website, or call us using these details: 

Altitude, Hornsey.
Phone: 020 3797 0937 / hornsey.sales@fairview.co.uk

Discovery, Highams Park.
Phone: 020 3393 2996 / highamspark.sales@fairview.co.uk

Feltham355, Feltham.
Phone: 020 3797 8383 / feltham.sales@fairview.co.uk

Mode, Camden.
Phone: 020 3797 3106 / mode@fairview.co.uk

Queensbury Square, Queensbury.
Phone: 020 3797 1767 / queensbury.sales@fairview.co.uk

Regency Heights, Park Royal.
Phone: 020 3918 7850 / parkroyal.sales@fairview.co.uk

Synergy, Charlton.
Phone: 020 3797 8007 / charlton.sales@fairview.co.uk

The Lane, Tottenham.
Phone: 020 3918 7702 / tottenham.sales@fairview.co.uk

Welcombe House, Harpenden.
Phone: 01582 803 764 / harpenden.sales@fairview.co.uk

 

Land to sell? Talk to Fairview.

We are always looking for opportunities to buy land for future development in London and the South East.

Find out more